An outstanding collection of songs of worship expressing thankfulness at God's abounding, extravagant love. Recorded live at a wide variety of events by an array of superb worship leaders. Track Listing: 01. Friend of God 02. We Say Yes 03. Ready For You 04. Reckless Love 05. How Deep the Father's Love for Us 06. Grace That Will Lead Us Home 07. He Lives 08. This Is What You Do 09. This Changes Everything 10. Can't Stop Your Love 11. One 12. God Is Able 13. Beautiful Things 14. How He Loves 15. The Power Of The Cross 16. Rise With A Roar 17. Jesus Saves 18. So Will I (100 Billion X) 19. Great Is Thy Faithfulness 20. Gracefully Broken 21. I Cannot Tell 22. Revelation 10 23. Cannons 24. My Heart Is Singing Loud 25. Remain 26. Give Us Your Courage/ The Stand 27. Nothing But The Blood ...and 3 more songs
Publisher Availability Available
Binding CD-Audio
Author Various Artists
Publisher Essential Christian

Write a review

Please login or register to review