12 excellent songs guaranteed to glow with brilliant tunes and kid-friendly words. Number 4 in the popular 'Essential Songs For Kids' series continues to present lively songs of praise full of God-truths, written by a variety of top children's songwriters including Duggie Dug Dug, Trevor Ranger, Nick & Becky Drake, and New Irish Kids. Track Listing: 01. Blessed Is The King Who Comes 02. This Little Light of Mine 03. Faith 04. So Much More 05. Walk With You 06. Can You Count The Stars 07. Out of Your Great Love 08. Tidal Wave 09. Jetpack 10. You're the God (Carrying Your Image) 11. You Rose Again 12. The Greatest Journey
Publisher Availability Available
Binding CD-Audio
Author Various Artists
Publisher Essential Christian

Write a review

Please login or register to review