This new children's book is suitable for ages 3-6. it contains 4 of the best loved Bible Stories The Sheep That Got Lost – we can learn that we are all like the lost sheep, but the Lord Jesus came from Heaven to rescue us. Daniel and the Hungry Lions – the story of Daniel and how God kept him safe in the lion’s den. We can learn about trusting God in all circumstances. The Lost Coin – a story told by Jesus to show us that he wants to find us too. Feeding of the 5000, the story told by Jesus shows us how to share with others
Publisher Availability Available
Binding Paperback
Imprint John Ritchie
Author Banks, Raymond
Publisher John Ritchie Ltd
Audience 02

Write a review

Please login or register to review