The Every Day Insights series seeks to help those on a journey of learning, supporting others or facing difficult situations or emotions themselves to be supported each day. Each book includes 30 days of Bible readings and relevant devotional thoughts. This Every Day series complements the popular CWR Insight books and courses.
Publisher Availability Available
Binding Paperback
Series Every Day Insights
Author Penny, Janet
Publisher CWR
Audience 01

Write a review

Please login or register to review