30 short devotional readings to help you journey through a season of disappointment and loss - whether a bereavement, a redundancy, a friendship or relationship, or a lost dream. Drawing on the encouraging truth of the Bible, take some time for yourself each day to honestly talk with God about your experiences, and allow Him to speak to you. Each day includes a short Bible passage for reflection, some thoughts for you to ponder, and a closing prayer.
Publisher Availability Available
Binding Paperback
Series Every Day Insights
Author Musters, Claire
Publisher CWR
Audience 01

Write a review

Please login or register to review